54 Fairmount Avenue, Chatham, NJ 07928     
973-635-0674       Hours: 8am to 4pm M-F     

 
 

Elected Officials

Have a general question / comment for the Council?
Email: council@chathamborough.org  
 
Mayor: 

Bruce A. Harris -  mayor@chathamborough.org
Cell phone-973-417-2964

Council Members:

Council Member: James J. Collander -  jcollander@chathamborough.org
973-635-0674 ext 581

Council Member Gerald J. Helfrich - ghelfrich@chathamborough.org
973-635-5500

Council President James Lonergan - jlonergan@chathamborough.org
Cell phone-973-738-0912

Council Member John Holman - jholman@chathamborough.org
Cell phone-646-266-0234

Council Member Leonard Resto - lresto@chathamborough.org
973-635-0674

Council Member Victoria Fife - vfife@chathamborough.org
973-635-0674